Home > Uncategorized > Pygmys, N-core, Mesh Oh My!!

Pygmys, N-core, Mesh Oh My!!

SO many amazing things have happened this week, so let’s get right into it.

First,

Everyone who knows me well enough knows that I am a harry potter fan. All things harry pottery is right up my alley.  Anya has made thee most ADORABLE pygmy puffs I have set my eyes on. I love them so much they are like a permanent fixture on my shoulders or anywhere else I can attached them to respectfully!  These lil guys are better than Pokemon , but I still must have them all!  I am the proud owner of  the colors Celeste, mink , ash , pumpkin, chocolate frog, candy, magenta and luxe.

The sculpted faces on these babies are beautifully done, i mean I may just say perfection. The texture and vibrance of the colors are amazing and they stick out their lil pink tongues every so often which is freaking adorable!

Secondly,

N-core has released the much-anticipated Etoile wedges! AHHH!! * runs around like the lil plurk emote* I am in LOVE with these wedges. They are my absolute favorite so far from any pair of wedges I currently own. The attention to detail, the construction of the sculpt, the colors, the options, the toes, the preset skins that make it easy for me to match my skin with…*breathes* I can’t say enough about these so I won’t try. Just go try them on , I promise you , you will fall in love with them too. The floral patterns are a necessity too.. just saying.

And last , but certainly not least…MESH has hit the grid!!

The first place I went was Jane’s. I have always loved the prices at Jane and with the addition of mesh to her line, I still love the prices. I had to greedy pack everything I wanted.  Today I am wearing the Maxi skirt in black by Jane. I love the fit on these. It comes in two sizes, small and large. I have a pretty round butt there and skirts have not always been kind to it. These skirts are my butt’s best friend!

❤  Amaiah Nayar

Credits:

Hair- >TRUTH< Becky – mocha

Skin- LAQ ~ Olivia 5-pack [Peach]

Shirt- *League* Seashell Blouse -Old Lavender

Skirt- JANE – maxi skirt.meena in Black

Shoes-N-core ETOILE “Fatpack” 18 colors

Pygmy puffs- Ohmai Emporium: Pygmy Puff (Ash) & (Candy)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 25, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    That’s my girl 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

