Home > Uncategorized > I’m Back!

I’m Back!

Ok seriously this time… >.> I know it has been a while. I am slowing down with my breedables and with work starting again (so long summer vacation) I probably will be getting back into the swing of blogging as well.  There has been so many new releases that I have missed out blogging. I am so going shopping this weekend.

Today I decided to put together a few of my fav new items into one outfit. I actually like this outfit…and have been seen around the grid with it on. No shame in my game.

Gawk has released sporty bodysuits in some pretty and playful colors. They have also released leggings and socks to go with them.  I am wearing the sporty bodysuit with pink sporty leggings.

Pass FLF shoes by Miel? Yes thank you! I love these strappy Varsity Tennis shoes. They are highly customizable. You can change the color of the shoe, straps and letters on the tennis as well as change initials.  Of course I changed mine to A.N.  If no one else does, at least you can cheer for yourself 😛

The new skin from Glam Affair Jadis is beautiful.  I am wearing it in this post and will be wearing it in future posts I am sure. I love all the dramatic makeups and the clean version too. These skins come with blonde or brown eyebrows with matching hairbases. You can also where them without hair base.  The skin is smooth and I like the shading on it. My breasts look great, just sayin’.

Also Elikatira joined FLF  this week and brought us all Show at a very low price of 50L for an essential pack . I love Elikatira hair and I don’t care if its 250 or 50l …I will buy it!! Lucky though, to get such a beautiful bun hairstyle for that price. If your reading this on 8/19 .. its not too late!

Make sure you visit these stores and pick up their new items today!

❤ Amaiah

Credits:

Hair-[e] Show – Essentials Collection

Skin–Glam Affair – JadisV2 Natural Fatpack

Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Apple)

Bodysuit- Gawk! Grey Sports Body

Leggings-Gawk! Grey & Rose Sports Leggings

Shoes-MIEL VARSITY KICKS BRIGHT

Clothing rack-GLITTERATI – The Rack

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

