Home > Uncategorized > Hogwarts: Your Story

Hogwarts: Your Story

I am sure it has been blogged many times in the past few days , and yet I am compelled to blog about it as well. My excitement grows as the days count down to when Hogwarts:Your Story Sim opens. I have two outfits ready for my Gryffindor character already!

Today I decided to share one outfit with you I have put together for my Hogwarts Character, Mai Gordale.  There are so many talented designers out there who have in the past or even recently started to make clothing that caters to the Harry Potter fans in SL. This will be my first time RPing Harry Potter in SL , but from the sneak peaks of H:YS sim and their amazing builds and my fellow Flickr’ers pictures and excitement as well; something tells me this will be a ride worth taking!

Check out the Flickr Page for H:YS here!

Enjoy!!

 

Amaiah Nayar

Credits:

Hair- Maitreya Jaiden – Browns Pack
Skin-LAQ ~ Olivia 5-pack [Peach]
Jacket-=IZUMIYA=Spring Cardigan Set/Black
Shirt-Schadenfreude White Oxford Shirt
Skirt-{mon tissu} Highland Skirt ~ Black
Tie-Schadenfreude You-Know-Who Necktie Pack
Socks-*League* Gartered Socks -Black
Shoes-fri. – Basic Flats (Black)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

