Home > Uncategorized > X-Ray baby!

X-Ray baby!

X-ray recently put out a sexy pair of high waist pants named ShALwArs. Oh my word…I love these. I love the way they fit , i love the detailing on the high waist belt and the ballooned casual elegance of the trouser.  When I put this outfit together, I knew my focal point would be on the pants. When my BF stops what he is doing to tell me “wow babe” I knew these pants were a hit 😛 They do showcase my bottom very well too *winks* I paired it with a structured Bolero from ISON. Of course I had to slip my feet into the oh so sexy N-Core Femme heels and strut my stuff.

❤ Amaiah Nayar

Credits-

Hair-Magika // Roots Edition // Andarial
Skin-LAQ ~ Olivia 5-pack [Peach]
Top-ISON – structured bolero (black)
Pants-[X-RaY] – BLaCk  ShALwArs
Shoe-N-core Femme

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

