Home > Uncategorized > That beautiful skin you’re in.

That beautiful skin you’re in.

Two wonderful skins have been released recently and I just had to take time out to feature both in a blog post.

I am a bit of a skin fanatic, I love to run around and find new skin to beautify my avatar with.  Laq has been one of the leading skin makers in my opinion and it is easy to see why. I mean their skins are pretty much just perfection. From shading , to tones to makeups. Well Laq has tried something new and has priced them at an AMAZING price. For less than 1k you can get 5 skins with five different lips. Eyeshadows can be bought separately. In a time where Tattoo eye makeup for the most part is running the cosmetic  world in SL.. this was a smart move. Laq has always made beautiful, vibrantly colored eyeshadows. I remember wishing I could slap the same eyeshadows on other skins as well..maybe my wish has come true.

The second skin release comes from Jesilyo. She has really capture my heart with Mona. I don’t know what it is about the lips that just makes me happy faced. I like the natural look of them. It’s a different type of lip from ones I see used mostly. If you are a fan of full lips as I am (pucker up) you should try this skin! Those lips were made for it. I also love the liner on this skin. I like to wear my liner like this in rl. Let’s not forget those sexy hip bones on this skin. I really love skins that have this detail.

So what are you waiting for. These two skins are definitely worth the TP! I will add the links below, so no excuses ladies!

❤ Amaiah

First pic-

Skin- LAQ ~ Olivia 5-pack [Peach]

Hair-**Dura-Girl**22

Lingerie-*L.inc* Cutieh Undie Lace

 

Second Pic-

Skin-*JeSyLiLO*:::Mona:::*Fatpack Skin For Bloggers and Friends!

Hair-[ 69 ] CASS 01 – Sandy Blonde Collection/[e] Breathe – Essentials Collection

Lingerie-*L.inc* Cutieh Undie Lace

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

