Home > Uncategorized > Hair Fair Round 3 & Indyra Originals NEW bikinis

Hair Fair Round 3 & Indyra Originals NEW bikinis

*Flexes fingers and wrist*

Boy oh boy , I wish there weren’t so many noteworthy hairstyles at hair fair this year lol. I don’t know if my poor fingers can take anymore 😛

So I am back with round 3 of hair fair hairs I picked up.  (Hair shopping is so much fun when it’s all there in the same areas!)

[LeLutka]-KNOTTED hair/Dark Brunette

Bathing suit-Indyra Originals: Airedale Swimsuit: Cadet Blue (NEW)

Skin-*LaVie* Asia Set I.a Bronze(NEW)

Hair-Clawtooth: Take it Easy (Captivating Brunettes Pack)

Bathing suit- Indyra Originals: Airedale Swimsuit: HoneySuckle (NEW)

Skin-*LaVie* Jolie Set I.a Light

Hair-MINA Hair – Kezia – Dark Browns

Bathing suit- Indrya Originals-Tropic’s Wild String-kini : Blue Lagoon(NEW)

Newly released Bathing suits  by Indrya Originals are so cute and colorful. They are for the party girl , the kind of girl who wants to make a statement.  The girl who loves lots of color…I am digging these ❤

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

