Home > Uncategorized > When I’m missing you….

When I’m missing you….

I was sadden to hear that sweetest goodbye will be closing soon. I have loved that store for about 2 1/2 years or longer and they have always had some of the most detailed prim clothing on grid. So what do you do when you hear sad news? You go to the 50% off sale they are having until August 31st and buy everything you ever wanted but couldn’t always afford!

I decided to pick up a few things. Two of those things being the off the shoulder jacket and the perfect fitting shorts from the “4minute” collection. I love the idea of using clothing as props instead of physically wearing them all the time. The texturing as always, beautifully done. The sculpting work is smooth and brings this jacket to life. I love the 4minute shorts because they are cut exactly how I like my short shorts. Lots of leg but still cut tastefully.

Random museum has some really nice finds for the Gatcha event.  I was so pleased to get the antler earring/necklace set from Atelier AM on the first try. It was the exact set I wanted. I love the long gold chain and the detail of the antlers on the earrings and necklace.

I am wearing one of Kyoot’s past FLF shirts, Last thread in nude. I love these shirts tucked in or untucked. They are just one of those must have relaxed shirts everyone should have in their inventory.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair-*~*Damselfly*~*Morrisania Ruby Twilight
Skin-*League* Sia Sunkiss Champagne
Jacket-[SG*] 4Minute – Jacket/ Black 50% Sale
Shirt-Kyoot – Last Thread Tank – Nude
Shorts-[SG*] 4Minute – Pants/ Black 50% Sale
stockings-*L.inc* Garter Nylons Black
Shoes-[e] Move Pumps – Onyx
Jewelry- .+*AA*+. Antler necklace A & earring *white

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

