Home > Uncategorized > Photos

Photos

When I saw the new elephant bag from TokiD….I had to have it! This is probably the cutest animal bag I have seen in a good while. I’m not big on wearing bags in SL but I love elephants and this one spoke to me.

So I bought it and I am very happy with my purchase. So happy in fact, I’m blogging it! The weave texture is perfect on the bag. There are no stretched textures or blurred areas. The trunk, the ears, even the button eyes are too cute for words.

Today Hucci sent this cute top as a gift. Eboni really gives great gifts and this is no exception. One prim only and it fits great. I like the detail achieved with just one sculpt and the texture fits perfectly as well.

❤ Amaiah

Credits:

Hair-[Anaphora]_Camella_Mocha
Skin-[PF] Elly <Maple> – Pure/Angelic (NEW)

Shirt-::HH:: Hucci Belle Top.2 – Candy (NEW) gift
Skirt-AA-Denim Skirt Original
Shoes-[LeLutka]-K.I.A.-Raw
Bag-(TokiD) elephant bag (brown) (NEW)
Necklace-Abishot Brown Necklace

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

