Home > Uncategorized > Back to school already?

Back to school already?

It’s summer time  and my avatar decided she wanted to go to school today, go figure.

Deetalez has started a new brand called  d.Select and have put out some cute clothing to kick it off. I am wearing one of their new dresses with a cute blazer. I think this line will be a very relaxed every day chic line and look forward to more from them in the near future.

The past FLF featured Elikatira! Which happens to be one of my favorite hair stores. She released Again in my favorite pack. Essential Collection is the must have for natural tone lovers. This short bob do was perfect for my studious look I was going for.  So where the Caliga glasses from Aphotic Gloom. They come with texture and lens change options and a resize script which are must haves when it comes to  eyewear purchases.

I love these garter socks by league. They come in below knee and above knee options and have a way of sexing up my school girl outfit. Oh naughty school girl. My Goshi pumps, which have spent a lot of time on my feet since I got them complete the outfit for me.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair-[e] Again – Essentials Collection
Skin-LAQ ~ Ania [Nougat] Glow skin
Glasses-Aphotic Gloom. Caliga Glasses
Blazer–LaViere- Basic Blazer Black
Dress-d. Select Dress Suit maritime stripes black (NEW Brand)
Socks-*League* Gartered Socks -Black
Shoe-Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Black

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

