Home > Uncategorized > Hot in the summer time.

Hot in the summer time.

Besides  being off work, you know what makes me happy? Shopping!

This weekend has been a weekend of two great finds. One being the beautiful African American skin by The Body Co. Chocolata is a instant favorite for me. I love the detail on the skin. The body shading is beautifully done. I just want to watch my hips and tummy for hours (weird) It really draws in the eye. The skin tone is perfect to me. I am wearing Chocolata in Golden Ebony but there are different shades of Chocolata to choose from, so find the perfect tone for you!

The makeup add ons are lovely. I love the earthier tones in the makeup available and it suits the skin tone perfectly. The cleavage enhancer turns my little apples into nice sized melons 🙂 They even have options for pubic hair which is great for those who don’t like the shaved look. In my opinion this skin was worth the purchase.

The second great find was the very sexy bodysuits by The Whore Mansion. My goodness do I love these! They come in bright and romantic colors. I really love the dual color options like the one I am wearing now. The lace pattern is beautiful , the cut and paneled sides on the body suit is figure flattering and to top it off. The back view holds its own (wink).  The Whore Mansion has a lot of sexy selections to choose from , and is worth the trip! Don’t blame me for the steep decline in your linden balance though. Once you get started, you may not be able to stop!

More colors!!! ( SL was being mean to me so I could not rez half of them 😦 )

<3Amaiah

Credits:

Hair-[e] Paper-Black 04
Skin- The Body co– Chocolata skin-golden ebony
Lingerie- T.Whore-Lace bodysuit Brandy( new)
Shoes-Mstyle-Rivea Pumps-Mint
Earrings- bellballs– Dangling Disc Earrings-A touch of teal (50% off sale going on now!)
Makeup-the body co. Lipstick Glam
Cleavage-the body co. cleavage full
Sweat- Linc– Sweat for hot  days/moments

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

