Home > Uncategorized > True Blood

True Blood

Today officially starts off my summer vacation! What ever will I do with myself? Most likely a lot of shopping and taking care of meeroos. Also I will be getting ready for TRUE BLOOD to start back up! I hope this season will be to die for 😛

So in celebration of those events and the new release of Filthy skin’s Ana Milky & Milky vamp, I put this blog post together. This skin is like porcelain, pale and smooth. It even comes  with different makeups on both the vamp option and plain milky version.  Perfect for the vampires of SL.

I love this dress by Silenced. I am all about dresses and skirts with blowy rippling movements. This one is tiered with sheer flowly pieces of fabric.  I added a few Repulse touches with bloody tears and slit throat. Not to mention the carrion eyes which are perfect for the look.

I am wearing Sophie hair by Magika in red tones. I like Magika’s hair for the easy to use hud, changing the color of streaks in my hair and the option to chew on it if I want to!

❤ Amaiah

Credits:

Hair-Magika // Red Pack // Sophie

Eyes- REPULSE – Carrion Eyes (Normal)

Mascara-[BOMBOM] bleeding mascara

Bloody tears-REPULSE – Bloody Tears III Face Tattoo

Skin-Ana . MilkyVamp . Night (BB)

Dress-{S} Flow Gown Black

Fangs- Fangs [Thirst::Bloodlines] 3.4

Throat – REPULSE – Slit Throat Vital Wound Tattoo

Bracelet-*League* Wanderer -Black- Bracelet -Wrist (6 Strands) L

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

