Home > Uncategorized > It’s official!

It’s official!

Today is my two month anniversary as a blogger. WOOT WOOT! ( I happen to be proud of myself, so don’t burst my bubble 🙂

It’s strange how these things go. I little birdy in your ear, enjoying learning new things in photoshop and having a unhealthy obsession with shopping actually turned me into a SL Blogger. Stranger things have happened. I have really enjoyed these two months and look forward to bigger milestones.

That aside, It is almost my summer vacation and I am very much looking forward to breezy summer days. Today’s look was inspired by two things. The weather today, which was nice and sunny and this beautiful new sculpted locket from Bellballs. Oh my stars, I love this locket! It comes in two metal finishes. Gold and Silver. I loved them both of course, can’t go wrong. I love the long chain and the flexi chains hanging from the bottom of this very antique looking heart locket.  Thank you Viollette for sending it to me! (p.s , I need dance lessons :P)

A&M  releases for ToSL  are very nice. Animal print is in of course and these dresses were lovely( only used skirt part in this post). I paired the skirt with a tank top from  Jane .  The gold belt is from the A&M dress (<3) and my bangles are from Ryca.

Dura released a new female hair yesterday and I really dig it . I like to keep my hair short or pulled up in the summer time and who doesn’t like headbands.  So this was perfect for California weather.

❤ Amai

Credits:
Hair-**Dura-Girl21**FAT(Wear)
Skin-:: Exodi :: Sylvan Lumiere – 1
Top-JANE – intrinsic tanks.whites/creams
Skirt& Belt-.:A&M:. Wild&Chic Outfit – Long Dress v.- TOSL
Necklace-[bellballs] Unlock My love- Gold (NEW)
Bangles: BANGLE-SUPER LONG GOLD   –RYCA-

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

