Home > Uncategorized > Cold in the summer time

Cold in the summer time

I don’t know what mother natures issue is this year. Maybe she’s sick and not feeling up to keeping with the right seasonal temperatures. Someone please get her some soup and vitamin C so she can get back on task.

I’m in Cali and it is not abnormal to see girls in shorts and a sweater. or a scarf, tank and flip-flops. Why? Because you never know what the weather will turn out to be half way through the day.

So I’m nice in snug in my Silenced Sweater. It looks very comfortable.. I like them all. Last i checked SILENCED is having a sale so get on over and pick up some nice items for cheap! I wrapped up with my native print scarf from REMY and paired it with Fishy Strawberry shorts I got from a past TDR.

Comfy ankle boots by Elikatira. The oh so cute bob from Lelutka and I am ready to brave whatever the weather might be.

I’m wearing Flithy’s new skin Ana in dark. I really like the chocolatey tone of this one and her skin looks moisturized ❤ Which makes my heart very happy. The natural makeup is very flattering for this tone.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Skin- Filthy – Ana Dark natural
Hair-[LeLutka]-INVERTED hair/Dark Brunette
Top-{S} Lokie Sweater Cream 1 (sale)
Scarf-/REMY/-Fringe Scarf in Henna Native
Shorts-*Fishy Strawberry* Cargo Shorts – Brown
shoes-[e] Live Boots – Chocolate

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

