Home > Uncategorized > Big state, small town

Big state, small town

I’m feeling really relaxed and a bit country today. Something about floral patterns and denim makes me feel that way. Like in that little time and space, time has slowed down and you can relax…take a breather. Which further proves how much of a vacation I really need!

I’ve had this jean jacket from Mon Tissu in my inventory for some time and decided I would put an outfit together to wear it with. I like the floral pattern skirt with jean jacket look, So I paired this cute skirt from Indie Rose with the jean jacket. I also put on a v-neck t-shirt underneath, which is actually a t-shirt dress from This is a Fawn a few years back.

Who’s not in love with the K.I.A wedges from Lelutka. I know I am, so I had to slip my feet into them once again!

❤ Amai

Credits:

Jacket-{mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Used
Top: This is a Fawn – Deep V-Neck Dress [white]
Skirt-~*INDIE ROSE*~ Floral Skirt w Frilled Linen Blouse {F1 – Pink}
Shoes-[LeLutka]-K.I.A.-Raw
Belt- Izzie’s – Business Pants + Leather Belt black
Necklace-Voltai Abishot Brown Necklace
Hair-[e] Hye – Brown 04
Skin-*League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

