Home > Uncategorized > Pink Lemonade

Pink Lemonade

Diamonds aren’t the only best friend a girl has. Shopping is too. Indie Rose has a cute ruffled blouse I just love and I wanted to work an outfit around it. I wanted to keep my look young and fresh today. These ripped jeans by Candy doll are just what I needed. They were up for lazy sunday yesterday. I love the rip pattern and the fact that they pop out at you away from the grey jean fabric. I wore a chunky belt from CoCo to go with my jeans.

I love shopping for shoes more then I like shopping for hair. The new Rivea Pumps by Mstyle is one of the reasons why.  The flower print open toe shoes are so much win! I love the height on them, I like the peek-a-boo toe look and the rose pattern is darling. They also come in “panther” print  which I’m pretty sure I will be wearing soon! *rawr*

Makeup layers for the win! I can’t say enough how much I love tattoo layers. It let me create a pretty funky eyeshadow look to go with a natural pouty lip!

Amai ❤

Credits:

Skin- Grixdale – Ren-  Clover – Honey

Makeups- cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Cosmos & *BOOM* Mai Line v1 (thin up / thick low)

Hair- !lamb. Say – Twix/Highlighty

Shirt-~*INDIE ROSE*~ Boho Frilled Tubetop (j) {Pink}

Pants- -Candy Dolls- Gusto Ripped Jeans White

Shoes- Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Flowers (new) ❤

Belt-*COCO*_WideBelt(Embossing)_White(pelvis)

Bracelet-E(L)[MANDALA]Milky Way Bangle/white

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

