Home > Uncategorized > Goshi Pumps & Icing

Goshi Pumps & Icing

Mstyle’s new pumps Goshi are to die for! I absolutely love these pumps. They come in every color you can imagine and they even have three special edition pumps if you buy the fatpack. These pumps are sexy and high. Probably the highest heels I have at the moment. I would walk around naked in just these pumps if I had a special someone around my house *winks*

I rarely have a reason to dress up in formal dresses but the beauty of this dress was enough to make me change my mind.  Blogging is a good reason to right? Icing placed this beautiful dress out for lazy sundays and I just had to have it. I love the color, the detail of the fabric and the way the dress moves when I walk. It made me feel nice and girly, and that’s always a plus.

Make sure you stop by Mstyle and Icing to pick up some pretty items for yourself too!

Amai ❤

Credit:

Hair- [e] Breathe – Essentials Collection
Skin-Grixdale – Teagan –  Draft  –  Sugar
Eyes-[bellballs] Realistic Eyes- Hazal

Dress-* *ICING* Sunday Afternoon
Shoes-Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Isabelline (New) ❤

Bracelet-D(L)[MANDALA]Milky Way Bangle/white

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

