Home > Uncategorized > Turn out the lights

Turn out the lights

Sculpted clothing , Oh how I love you…let me count the ways. I am a big fan of sculpted clothing or partially sculpted. Sometimes It takes a bit of time to fit it to me because of curves but other then that<3. Lucky me, no adjustments needed this time around.

One of my favorite sculpted skirts are by Sn@tch ( don’t you love that name….makes me think dirty)  It may be called Nightmare but it’s a dream to me. I love the look of movement without it ever moving. I love the layers of fabric, the drape of it. I can picture myself lifting the hem of  it and running down some marble staircase or long corridor ( vivid imagination)

When I put on my sensual bodysuit from x-ray, I had the above picture pop into my head and knew I had to blog these two pieces together.

Though you can’t see them in the pic , I’m wearing my oh so cute lace heels by Purrfect 10. I really like the look of these heels. Each color has a secondary and primary color. So its like having 2 different colors for the price of one or you can make your heels two-toned because the front and back lace texture can change independently.

❤ Amai

Credits:
Hair-.: vive9 :. Magda *GROUPONLY* Tones

Eyes- .ID. Light Sensitive – Light Green

Nails- [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Necklace-Aluinn-The black rose pearl set

Bodysuit-.::X-RaY ::. – “SeNsUaL (SiMplE)” – BLaCk

Skirt-:::Sn@tch Nightmare Skirts:::

Shoes- P10 Maia Heels Lace Black

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

