Home > Uncategorized > Memories

Memories

On my search for a lace top , hopefully of the crop top variety; I stumbled into Mon Tissu and low and behold! My lace top I’ve been waiting for ❤ I love the lace detail on this top. I have seen a few lace patterns in my years of SL and this one is pretty spot on what I had in mind. So thank you Mon Tissu!!

This top also brought back memories of the many lace items my grandmother owned, clothes wise and decorative. So I thought I would give my post pictures a dated feel. I’m no expert in photoshop ..but I tried 😛

Milk motion high waist leather shorts? YES , thank you!  I got these for FLF few weeks back and I really dig them. I plan to go buy more colors soon.

Lelutka’s wedge heels are to die for. They are very fashionable and can be dressed up or down with ease. I got them in a neutral shade because I love earthy tones.  These are just awesome..I love them.

Another favorite purchase this week, the friendship bracelet from Miel. I love love love this bracelet. I also got the necklace which matches the bracelet. What was even better was the price since it was a FLF purchase this weekend. I would buy it at full price any day though. It has a cute hud that lets you change the letters and even add little symbols.  I put hearts on mine with my nickname.

❤ Amai

Credits:
Shirt-{mon tissu} Lace Crop Top – White

Shorts- (Milk Motion) My  leather shorts (blue)

Shoes-[LeLutka]-K.I.A.-Raw

Eyes: ! FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Clover Green Light

Hair- .: vive9 :. Bruna in Brunette Tones

Skin-*League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Nails- [MANDALA]Option short Nails set/Basic skin nails

Bracelet-MIEL FRIENDO bracelet

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

