Home > Uncategorized > Exile, Milk Motion, Pixel Fashion

Exile, Milk Motion, Pixel Fashion

Firstly, Exile released new hair and it’s instantly <3.  I’m wearing Asa in the Dark browns but I would of easily worn any of the colors because this hair is just that cute.* Tucks hair behind ear and does a magnum look*

So I’ve been working on straightening out my inventory ( with little success lol) and I came across this smart blazer from Milk Motion. I love how it fits so why haven’t I worn it? Because my inventory is CHAOS lol. I am finding little gems every other day it seems as I move things around from folder to folder in some kind of attempt at order.

I also like this shirt from Kyoot which I have worn in the past. For some reason I think of Madonna when I wear it:P

I bought these shoes some time ago from pixel fashion and they have always been a favorite of mine. I love to wear them when I am wearing a retro dress or high waist pants, today I wore them with my blazer because… I just LOVE them and wanted to blog them lol.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair- ::Exile:: Asa: Dark Browns

Skin- *League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Blazer-(Milk Motion) My blazer *plaid*

Top: Kyoot – Self-Evident Tank – White

Pants-[GLUE INK] Skinny jeans (Black)

Shoes- Pixel Fashion- Oshun Shoes Black

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

