Home > Uncategorized > Bringing it back.

Bringing it back.

So I felt like channeling a bit of Audrey Hepburn and put this outfit together.  Thanks to Dura for the recent released hair that really completed this look better then any hair I have in my inventory.  I’ve also been looking for a good reason to wear this scarf I got from Miel a few FLFs ago. I really liked it the moment I saw it.

The new heels Soleil by N-core are an instant favorite. I think my N-core caprice could have a run for their money.  Since they both are N-core brand heels, It’s a win-win right? 😀

I don’t think there is anything I don’t like about this style. I like the texture of the shoe, the straps wrapping around the ankle and the detail of the tied knot at the back of the ankle. The scrunching across the toes and brass ring gives the shoe a retro feel.

My chino pants are Indie Rose and  I must say I really like the ruffled pockets and the cuff work on these pants. I think they bring the pants out more.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair- Dura-Girl20 -Dark brown (NEW)

Skin- *League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Eyes-.ID. Muted Eyes – Dark Green

Scarf-MIEL MAKI SCARF – linen

Pants- ~*INDIE ROSE*~ 7/8 High Waisted Chinos {Brown} (NEW)

Shoes- N-core SOLEIL “Fatpack” 18 colors (NEW)

Earrings- [MANDALA]pearl rain jewely set/white/

Nails-  Candy Nail : LE.LOOK! la femme – Nails – (Brown)- OLD

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

