Home > Uncategorized > Rock Out Girl!

Rock Out Girl!

Wow , Real life has been quite busy lately and I have not been able to blog in a few days. It began to drive me crazy. I am pretty attached to blogging and am glad to be able to post something today.

I decided to funky up a scrunch dress I got from Coco. It was a group gift and If I am not mistaken it is still available. Funny enough the color black happens to be a trend for this spring and since black is one of my favorite colors, I was more then comfortable going all black today.  Leather jacket from bubble and a spiked black belt from Remy.

My leggings are also from Remy and have an edgy feel too them that I like. A nice change from fishnet pattern. I was thinking of going with boots but I wanted to go for a sexier look. What better way to sexy up an outfit then with a pair of N-core high heels.

❤ Amai

Credits-

Jacket- [ bubble ] Short Leather Jacket -Black

Dress- *COCO*_Gift_ShirredTubeDress

Leggings- \/REMY\/-TheDestroyedLeggings- Blk

N-core SENSE 2 “Fatpack” 14 colors

Hair- (Milana) Lynn – Light Browns

Skin-perception ~ sarah ~ autumn ~ complete set

Eyes- .ID. Muted Eyes – Dark Green

nails-[MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

