Home > Uncategorized > Smoking Hot.

Smoking Hot.

I am feeling very sexy today. I really love short hair but rarely do I find  one in SL that I would buy. Early by Elikatira is one I did buy. I love the cut on this hair and i don’t feel like i have a helmet on my head. I love bangs too, I’ve worn bangs in RL for many years and love to sweep them to the side just like this.

This deco shirt by Grixdale shows a lot of skin in the right places and covers where I wouldn’t want to show of course. It’s like many strings of expensive jewels bejeweling my chest. Lavish!

Skin tight leggings, chunky belt and bracelet and a hot knee-high boot and I am ready for the night life.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair-[e] Early – Essentials Collection

Top- Grixdale-Deco Layered Necklace Top- Toxic

Pants-[PO] Venetia Leggins – black

Boots-R2 “Pauole “Black

Skin – League Sia- Sunkissed

Eye makeup-[label mode] la vie makeup :: lemon

Bracelets-[MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Earrings-*Bellies* Feather Earrings

Necklace~Pepper~ Multi Necklace

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

