Home > Uncategorized > On the Breeze

On the Breeze

I’m feeling light and breezy today and what better way to continue that feeling then to wear something equally so. I love the new items made by Fishy Strawberry for Culture Shock. I’m sure you can tell * laughs* Well I fell in love with the ‘sheer’ beauty of this shirt. ( wow, I am a dork) I really like the recycling of past styles in the fashion world this year.

I paired the shirt with a low on the waist skirt by Leezu. I like the way this skirt moves when in motion. I also love the layers and intricate yet subtle texture on the skirt. When you move the shimmery threads at the hem catches the eye and pops!

Lamb, oh how I love thee.. Today’s group gift hair is <3. I was actually planning this outfit when I received the group gift and thought…this is perfect! My apologize to the hair I was going to use 😦  I love the roots cropping up in many of hair stores lately. Who would have thought having roots would finally be celebrated. Well I am happy it is and Lamb has done a wonderful job with the dirty blonde roots on ‘Heart.”

Now to find my way out of this jungle….

❤ Amai

Credits:

Top- *Fishy Strawberry*Country Life Shirt – Peach

Skirt- [LeeZu!] Zarah Flexi Skirt /softlila

Hair- !lamb. Heart – Honeycomb Roots (group gift)

Skin- *League* Sia Sunkiss Champagne -Frex

Nail- [MANDALA]Option short Nails set/Basic skin nails

Bracelet- Ryca– BANGLE-SUPER LONG  GOLD [R]

Ring-[EY:NO] Butterfly Ring l (purple)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

