Home > Uncategorized > I Declare!

I Declare!

Today’s outfit was inspired by SOPHIA pumps by Ri.celi. I found these lovely textured pumps on one of my trips to TDR. I love the colors and the print on the textured pump and decided I would put together an outfit inspired by those colors.

Filthy’s skin Candy was perfect for this look. It’s soft with subtle makeup and pink eyeshadow!! I’m feeling very girly today 😛 I’m wearing Candy in pale. After picking a skin to use as my canvas, I begin to layer on the color!

I’m always looking out for sales and you can imagine how happy I was to find two going on right now. One being at Pink outfitters. The perfect place to find vibrantly colored  clothing.  PO is having a 50L sale on all items I picked up the pink blazer and creme capris amongst a lot of other purchases. You can never have enough outer wear, I say. To bring in more of  the shoe, I wore Gawk!’s lace trimmed bodysuit in Mint. I love this color and it looks really pretty under the pink.

Sixty-Nine hair is having a sale on all sandy blonde color packs.  50L a hairstyle by one of my favorite hair stores.I must be in heaven! I’m usually a brunette but the blonde shades are my second favorite and sometimes blondes have more fun. Olivia’s a beautifully crafted hair with a scarf braided within the french braid and tied into a smart bow at the end. The scarf is texture change…fabulous!

Don’t miss out on these sales!

❤ Amai

Credits:

Jacket- [Pink] Rosalie Blazer – signature pink (50L)

Top- Gawk! Mint Lace-Trimmed Body Suit – White Lace

Bottom- [Pink] Masen Cropped Trouser Pant – creme (50L)

Shoes- R.icielli TDR – SOPHIA pumps /#springset

Skin– FILTHY!– Candy . Pale . Pinki

Eyes- .ID. Spring Eyes – Fern/Just Before Sunset

Hair-  [ 69 ] OLIVIA 04 – Sandy Blonde Collection (50L)

Necklace-  (Caroline’s Jewelry) Pure Necklace ( old Lazy Sunday)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

