Home > Uncategorized > HaliCali!

HaliCali!

I must thank Chiaki for introducing me to the lovely Icco and her store HaliCali.  Halicali is a store you must go to, but I’m not responsible for your post Linden balance if you do. 😛

I absolutely fell in love with her new release!  The border tops by HaliCali are a must have in your summer wardrobe. The bold stripes, the tease of a little skin and cut of the shirt just makes me go YUM! What I love the most is how versatile the top can be. You could dress it up with a long skirt and sparkling jewels or dress it down with a pair of jeans and a tote. It still looks amazing.

I’m wearing the high waist panties by Gawk! in black and white. I love these panties and have found so many ways to layer them with other outfits.  The new hair Hera by Lelutka is fun, flirty and perfect for my look. Chunky bracelet  and earrings by Mandala and I’m ready for my close up. Muah!

❤ Amai

Credits:

Top- Halcali:::border tops [black*blue] (NEW)

Bottoms- Gawk! Black Ultra High Waist Panties

Shoes- Stiletto Moody Bare Olivia (Black)

Skin-*League* Skin Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Hair-[LeLutka]-HERA 2 hair/Dark Blonde

Eyes- .ID. Light Sensitive – Light Brown

Lashes- [ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – soft

Bracelet- [MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Earrings- [MANDALA]:SENJYU Earrings/BLACK HOLE

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

