It’s been a few days since my last blog post , and I must admit , I have missed it. I really enjoy doing this blog and hope people will continue to look at it. One day i may even get syndicated! Wouldn’t that be awesome ?

So today I am wearing Fishy Strawberry Artilleri and of course N-core ( Will I ever take theses heels off? Probably not. They are that much win. My jewelry is simple and beautifully textured by Bellballs.

I love these capri pants  by Artilleri. I have been a fan of Artilleri for many years and I still go there for ultra cute and retro items for my wardrobe. These are called 1st mate, they have a retro sailor style to them with the four buttons at the waist.

Belleza has released a new Asian skin , Aiko.  Belleza makes pretty skins and for a small fee, you can join the group and receive free previews of skins. This one is a group gift and the eyeshadow color was perfect for my halter from Fishy Strawberry.

Short post I know :/

Happy shopping!!

❤ Amai

Credits:

Hair- .: vive9 :. Bruna in University

Skin- –Belleza– Aiko Group gift- Tan

Top-*Fishy Strawberry* Ginsberg Halterneck – Blue

Bottoms /artilleri/ 1st mate capris *dark blue*

Shoes- N-core CAPRICE “Fatpack” 14 colors

Jewelry – [bellballs] Disc Charm Necklace- Seafoam/ [bellballs] Pastel Disc Earrings- Sea Foam

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

