Home > Uncategorized > X-ray,Dura and Bellballs

X-ray,Dura and Bellballs

This week I have found some real gems around SL.  One of my stops was to a store called X-ray , where I found the cutest cargo pants! I like the baggy draped feel to them and the cargo pockets are perfect to stuff the essentials in without carrying a purse. Like I.D , lip gloss and mascara. Let’s not forget a credit card to buy more clothes from this store. Don’t worry, shopping here is easy on  your linden balance! The prices are fantastic!

I’m wearing sensual leotard also by X-ray. These bodysuits come in two different styles, “simple” or “straps” which is a laced up look.. I love the high cut  and shape of this leotard. It’s really a very sexy piece. I would show you the back view but , I will keep it G rated :P.

I’m in love with the new hair Emo from Dura. She never cease to amaze me with the pure skill she has in torturing prims into awesome hairstyles.  Each hair color comes with a ‘mesh’ option, which is like two toned colors. I haven’t taken this hair off since I got it  ❤

Bellballs is another store I’ve never been to but oh so glad I went. They make wonderful accessories  to enhance your outfit. I got these beautiful snow leopard print feather earrings. Love love love them.

I also picked up these sexy studded heels.  A dangerous weapon as well as fashionable  *grins* I like the added spikes and studs on the heel and back of the pump. It gives a edgier look to a classic shape.

You all should be running to these three stores right now! Ready….and….GO! 😛

❤ Amai

Credits-

Hair-Dura-Emo  Black
Top- .:: X-RaY ::. – “SeNsUaL ” LeOtAd WHiTe
Pants-[ X-RaY ] – UniSeX -BaGGy DiPeR PaNtS – BLaCk
Shoes-[bellballs] Dangerously Studded Heels- White
Earrings-[bellballs] Trendy Tribal Earring’s- Snow Leopard
Teeth:[:T:] Parted lips 2- Tuli

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Lauren Minuet
    May 4, 2011 at 12:10 am

    You are fabulous <33 I love this outfit and your blog layout is adorable : )

    • May 4, 2011 at 1:05 am

      Thank you so much <3. My friend made the background for me so I can't take credit 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

