Home > Uncategorized > TDR & Culture Shock 2011

TDR & Culture Shock 2011

So I frequently go to TDR for all their awesome deals they have from some of the best designers in SL and came across this smart and stylish Military Jacket by LeLutka. The detail work is lovely and the color is feminine.

Another TDR item are the Ophelia pants by Tee*fy. I’m wearing them in navy. I really like these pants and they worked beautifully with my new boots from lassitude & ennui. I bought them at Culture Shock 2011. I fell in love with them at first sight. I couldn’t wait to put an outfit together so I could wear them.

To finish off the look I wore the Soldier hat from Tee*fy. I  was able to change the sash on the hat to match the jacket. Yay modifiable items! Underneath I’m wearing a new hair by Dura. It’s unisex and looks great with and without the hat. Mynerva is having a B-day hunt and this drow skin was one of 5 cupcake filled goodies! I love the look of the skin. I’m wearing the scar option.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Jacket- [LeLutka]-NASTASIA jacket/valentine

Pants-Tee*fy TDR Tee*fy OPHELIA Pants Navy

Boots-lassitude & ennui Thecla boots black – Culture Shock 2011

Hat-Tee*fy Soldier Hat (Black  Fur ) TDR

Hair- **Dura-Boys&Girls**16 -black
Skin- Bday Gift~Mynerva~Night Drow Bcup Scar 2

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

