Home > Uncategorized > Relay for Life – Indie Rose

Relay for Life – Indie Rose

Indie Rose does it again with a beautiful pant suit created to support Relay for Life. Honestly…I am amazed by her talent and eye for detail. When I saw a picture of this outfit , I had to have it. It comes with earrings, necklaces and bracelet. The roses cascading down the side of this pant suit is a lovely addition. I felt like getting married when I put it on…that may just be a bit scary -laughs-

I felt like I had gone back in time to a beautiful period of vintage dress. The sculpt work on Indie Rose’s items are wonderfully crafted.  Though it has no flexi prims in the pant legs, they look as if any moment a soft breeze will ripple through and set the pant legs into motion.

I’m officially in love with Indie Rose!!

❤ Amaiah

Credits:

Outfit-~*INDIE ROSE*~ Doris – Silk Pantsuit in Pearl

Jewelry- included in ~*INDIE ROSE*~ Doris – Silk Pantsuit in Pearl

Hair-[e] Novel – Black 04

Skin- LAQ ~ Ania 01 [Nougat] Glow skin

Shoes-[e] Move Pumps – Pearl – R

Eyes- I.D Thank you gift -clean

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

