Home > Uncategorized > Little Red Riding Hood

Little Red Riding Hood

I have made it a habit to go through my inventory  every weekend to make sure I’ve unpacked any new purchases and toss out anything that’s too old. Somewhere during this time, I actually  get some kind of control over the chaos of my inventory …really…well…I try to.

I always seem to get distracted during that time. What distracted me today was a cute dress by Aoharu I bought during Japan relief. I decided to sexy it up a bit and just use the top portion of the dress and pair it with a high-waisted skirt by Artilleri. What do you think?

When a little birdy told me (<3 Lauren)  Elikatira Is having a secret sale for this weekend only, you could see the dust left behind in my wake. I rushed over to pick up the hairstyles I wanted before but just couldnt’t justify my excessive purchases. At 90L a pop for my essential packs…no way I could pass that up  I also picked up the last fatpack of shoes I don’t already own from Elika. The Move fatpack was deliciously priced at 400L.  I love the chunky high heel on these pumps.

❤ Amai

Credits:

Top-[PCF] AOHARU_OffShoulderGauzeTunic_Red
Skirt-/artilleri/ Ingrid highwaist skirt/shorts *black*
Shoes-[e] Move Pumps – Onyx

Skin- *League* Sia  Skin/Blonde Hairbase & Brows Tattoos -Sunkiss
Hair- [e] Follow – Blonde  07
Lashes-[ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – soft
Eyes- .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Tattoo-Letis Tattoo PP802

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

