Home > Uncategorized > Sneaking up on Spring.

Sneaking up on Spring.

I’ve been looking for spring lately.  It’s been unseasonably dark and gloomy looking. The clouds have been sprinkling us with spurts of rain then laughing as we run ducking under the nearest tree.  Today was the first sunny day in a week or so, so I decided to soak up the sun while it lasted.

What better way to do that then in shorts and a tank!  I pulled on a pair of  Khaki shorts by Havana Nights  I bought during lazy Sundays and one of my favorite tanks from Adni. I like these tanks because of the scrunch look on the chest.

My feet comfortably in *FIR & MNA* Gumshoes ..(<3 them) and my flower messenger bag by ~Pepper~ slung across my back , I was ready to  journey out for the perfect spot to soak up the sun.

By the time I got home , I was a nice golden brown  in my newly released Mell skin by DeeTalez.  I’m wearing it in Sun…go figure 😀 Oh my stars , this skin has so many options and add-ons I couldn’t possibly tell you them all in this post.   A variety of different eyebrows, eyeshadow, lipsticks, freckles,cleavage and more makes this skin highly customizable!

❤ Amai

Credits:

Tank- [AdN] STORM tank khaki

Bra-::VMC:: Outfit 64 – Bra Top – Heather

Capris-.::HN::. Lazy Sunday Shorts Khaki

Shoes- *FIR & MNA* Gumshoes Cream

Bag- ~Pepper~  Messenger Bag – FLOWER

Hair- >TRUTH< Pia –  browns

Skin- DeeTaleZ Skin Mell NO Brows/Hair Sun

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

