Home > Uncategorized > Rain down on me!

Rain down on me!

One of the best coats to hit Second Life , has got to be the Fur Tippet Coats by Aoharu.

This coat is so much awesome, its all I wore for this post by way of clothing. From texture, to sculpt to detail, this coat is perfection!   My friends all know unless I’m totally in love with something…I don’t buy fatpacks. I bought the fatpack immediately.  I couldn’t just buy one…it was like pokemon. Got to catch them all.

     (skin in above picture is Sia by League/ hair- Milana -Arielle)

My heels are Fay , by Stilleto Moody in Auburn. I really like this particular color. It’s a soft color on an electric heel.  I wore my  Curio Yum2 skin because…well it’s yummy! I really love how this skin photographs.

The umbrella, which I simply adore is by NODe. It has all kinds of neat features to play around with. Texture change, open/close options and you can toggle your own rain! Can’t get any better then that!

Now go spend some lindens!!!

❤ Amaiah

Credits:

Skin -:GP: Sundust [Dark] Yum 2-Pure / League- Sia Sunkiss -Champagne

Hair- (Milana) Lynn – Light Browns / (Milana) Arielle – Light Browns

Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Clover Green (L)

Lashes:  Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N10

Coat-  AOHARU_FeminineFurTippetCoat(Pack A)

Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Fay (Auburn)

Necklace- *UB* You Broke Me! *white*

Umbrella-  ++NODe++umbrella_v2_NO7

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

