Home > Uncategorized > The girl who…

The girl who…

Oh Hai!

So today’s look was inspired by a trilogy of  books/movies. The latest being “The girl who kicked the hornet’s nest”

The main character, Lisbeth Salander is bad arse! So when I picked up this jacket from BUBBLE , to go with my new Andavi belt from PEPPER ( I ❤ this belt soooo much), skinny jeans by Glue Ink (they make my ass look even better) and my not so modest shirt by BERRIES INC ( by the way they are having a 50% off sale)  I felt pretty bad assed too!

How could I not wear these boots, when speaking of badassness.  I am a big fan of the Secret Boots by Elikatira.  I felt they were perfect for the outfit.  I am wearing them in black.

To complete the look , Arq by Ploom.   Ploom is having a 50% off sale on selected  hairstyles, and this happens to be one of them.  I love Ploom because her hair is edgy and just the right amount of emoness  (if that’s even a word)

                                                                                                                                                                   Lisbeth Salander

Happy shopping!

❤ Amai Nay

Credits:

Skin Sia sunkissed champagne- League

Shape –  My own

Hair- Arq -Ploom

Jacket – Short Leather Jacket Black [ bubble ]

Top- mel shirt lightgrey-Berries Inc  (50% off sale)

Pant Skinny Jeans Black-GLUE INK

Belt-~Pepper~ Andavi Belt- BLACK ❤

Shoes- Secret Boots Black- [e]

Piercings- Cobrahive – Montum

Eyelashes-  Miamai_XGen Lashes_Lust

Eye Makeup-Tribal makeup- DAMNED

Nails- [MANDALA]SINRA 2 NAILS and RINGs set/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

